B2B Bank · HELOC
Home Equity Line of Credit
Ontario · First
- Smallest displayed rate row
- 4.95% · Prime + 0.50%
- Published pricing rows
- 1
- Latest pricing date
- March 14, 2026
Not a statement that this row applies or is the least costly.
Older pricing record
Verified March 14, 2026
Public qualification and structure context
- Terms shown
- Not stated
- Positions
- First
- Published qualification or property wording
- Secured home equity line of credit
These fields are a source-grounded screening aid. They do not model credit, income, debt service, appraisal, title, location details or lender discretion that are absent from the public record.
Pricing details
Match the applicable published row
Rows are ordered by displayed rate for scanning. Use the qualification, term, LTV, position and fee columns to identify whether two rows are actually comparable.
| Published rate | Term | Qualification or property context | Position | Fees and details |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4.95% · Prime + 0.50% | Not stated | Secured home equity line of credit | First | APR assumes a $350 valuation fee |
Original lender source
Review the lender page or document used for this listing before relying on a row. The source may contain conditions that do not fit into the table.
View B2B Bank Mortgage Rates opens in a new tabFreshness methodology
“Rate dated” is the lender’s effective date when supplied. “Verified” is the date the public source was checked. A recent verification does not freeze pricing after that date.
- Source status
- Older pricing record
- Latest record
- March 14, 2026
- Verified
- March 14, 2026
Other public records in the same category
Ordered by matching mortgage position and term proximity, not by suitability or expected approval.
IG Wealth Management
Home Equity Plan
First · term not stated · 1 published row
Meridian Credit Union
Secured Home Equity Line of Credit
First · term not stated · 1 published row
Meridian Credit Union
Flex Line Mortgage / HELOC
First · term not stated · 1 published row
Richview Capital MIC
HELOC First Position
First · term not stated · 1 published row