- Category
- Fixed
- Term / position
- 6 months · First mortgage
- LTV / fees
- LTV not stated · Fee wording published
- Source review
- Recently checked · October 19, 2026
Owner-occupied residential; insured or insurable criteria apply
Start with mortgage position, product category and required LTV; then review term, fees, qualification wording and the original lender source.
Latest published verification: October 19, 2026. Each product shows its own pricing date and last verification. Older reference pricing may have changed; confirm with the lender before acting.
Filter first, then compare up to four records. Sorting helps you scan; it is not a suitability ranking.
Start with a common comparison
Shortcuts only match words and fields published in this dataset. Ontario-wide records do not prove city-level availability, and no shortcut predicts approval.
843 products from 94 lenders · 1149 pricing rows
“Lowest” means the smallest displayed number after your filters, not the best or most suitable mortgage.
| Lender and product | Category | Term / position | Displayed rate | LTV / fees | Source review | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
THINK FinancialRate Relief 6 Month Introductory TermOwner-occupied residential; insured or insurable criteria apply | FixedCanada | 6 monthsFirst mortgage | 2.49% 6-month Rate Relief introductory term | LTV not statedFee wording published | Recently checkedChecked October 19, 2026Source opens in a new tab | |
| VariableCanada | 5 yearsFirst mortgage | 3.41% 5-year insured variable | LTV not statedFee amount not published | Recently datedRate dated October 12, 2026Last verified October 15, 2026Source opens in a new tab | ||
| VariableOntario | 5 yearsFirst | 3.44% · Prime − 1.01% | Up to 95% LTVFee wording published | Recently checkedChecked October 15, 2026Source opens in a new tab | ||
Mainstreet Credit Union5 Year Closed High-Ratio VariableOwner-occupied residential; default-insured/high-ratio criteria apply | VariableOntario | 5 yearsFirst mortgage | 3.45% 5-year closed high-ratio variable | LTV not statedFee amount not published | Recently checkedChecked October 15, 2026Source opens in a new tab | |
PenFinancial Credit Union1 Year Fixed Special With Non-Renewal FeeOwner-occupied residential; lender qualification criteria apply | FixedOntario | 1 yearFirst mortgage | 3.49% 1-year fixed special | LTV not statedFee wording published | Recently checkedChecked October 19, 2026Source opens in a new tab | |
| VariableOntario | 5 yearsFirst | Prime − 0.95% | Up to 95% LTVA row states no lender fee | Recently checkedChecked October 15, 2026Source opens in a new tab | ||
Equitable Bank5 Year EQB Evolution Suite AdjustableResidential; borrower-paid mortgage insurance required for this rate; lender qualification criteria apply | VariableCanada | 5 yearsFirst mortgage | 3.60% interest · 3.650% APR · Equitable Prime − 0.85% | LTV not statedFee wording published | Recently checkedChecked October 19, 2026Source opens in a new tab | |
| VariableCanada | 3 yearsFirst mortgage | 3.60% 3-year insured variable | LTV not statedFee wording published | Older reference pricingRate dated August 27, 2026Last verified October 15, 2026Source opens in a new tab | ||
| VariableOntario | 5 yearsFirst | 3.64% · Prime − 0.81% | LTV not statedFee wording published | Recently checkedChecked October 15, 2026Source opens in a new tab | ||
Northern Birch Credit Union5 Year High-Ratio Insured Variable SpecialOwner-occupied residential property; mortgage-default-insured or high-ratio criteria apply | VariableOntario | 5 yearsFirst mortgage | 3.65% 5-year high-ratio insured variable | LTV not statedFee amount not published | Recently checkedChecked October 19, 2026Source opens in a new tab | |
| VariableCanada | 5 yearsFirst mortgage | 3.65% 5-year insured adjustable | LTV not statedFee amount not published | Pricing dated within 45 daysRate dated September 29, 2026Last verified October 19, 2026Source opens in a new tab | ||
Alterna Bank5 Year Smart Start High-Ratio Variable ClosedOwner-occupied residential; default-insured/high-ratio criteria apply | VariableCanada | 5 yearsFirst mortgage | 3.70% interest · 3.74% APR | LTV not statedFee wording published | Older reference pricingRate dated July 13, 2026Last verified October 19, 2026Source opens in a new tab | |
Alterna Savings5 Year Smart Start High-Ratio Variable ClosedOwner-occupied residential; default-insured/high-ratio criteria apply | VariableOntario | 5 yearsFirst mortgage | 3.70% interest · 3.74% APR | LTV not statedFee wording published | Older reference pricingRate dated July 13, 2026Last verified October 19, 2026Source opens in a new tab | |
| VariableOntario | 5 yearsFirst | Prime - 0.75% (3.70%) | Up to 95% LTVA row states no lender fee | Older reference pricingRate dated August 31, 2026Last verified October 15, 2026Source opens in a new tab | ||
IG Wealth ManagementPromotional 5 Year Variable RangePublished range from insured through rental-property mortgage pricing | VariableOntario | 5 yearsFirst | 3.70% - 4.14% | LTV not statedA row states no lender fee | Recently datedRate dated October 12, 2026Last verified October 15, 2026Source opens in a new tab | |
| VariableOntario | 5 yearsFirst mortgage | 3.70% 5-year closed variable | LTV not statedFee amount not published | Recently checkedChecked October 15, 2026Source opens in a new tab | ||
Oshawa Community Credit Union5 Year New-Money Closed Variable SpecialResidential property; lender membership, credit and qualification criteria apply | VariableOntario | 5 yearsFirst mortgage | Prime - 0.75% (3.70% at published Prime 4.45%) | LTV not statedFee amount not published | Recently checkedChecked October 19, 2026Source opens in a new tab | |
| VariableOntario | 5 yearsFirst | Prime − 0.75%Smallest of 6 published rows | Up to 95% LTVA row states no lender fee | Pricing dated within 45 daysRate dated September 26, 2026Last verified October 1, 2026Source opens in a new tab | ||
The Police Credit Union5 Year Closed High-Ratio VariableOwner-occupied residential; default-insured/high-ratio criteria apply | VariableOntario | 5 yearsFirst mortgage | 3.70% interest · 3.748% APR | LTV not statedFee wording published | Recently checkedChecked October 19, 2026Source opens in a new tab | |
First National Financial LPAdjustable — Insurable up to 65% LTVInsurable up to 65% LTV single-family residential mortgage | VariableOntario | 5 yearsFirst | Prime - 0.70% (3.75%) | Up to 65% LTVA row states no lender fee | Older reference pricingRate dated August 31, 2026Last verified October 15, 2026Source opens in a new tab | |
Your Neighbourhood Credit Union5 Year High-Ratio Closed VariableOwner-occupied residential; default-insured/high-ratio criteria apply | VariableOntario | 5 yearsFirst mortgage | 3.80% · YNCU Prime − 0.65% | LTV not statedFee amount not published | Checked within 45 daysChecked October 1, 2026Source opens in a new tab | |
RBC Royal Bank5 Year Variable Closed — High RatioPurchase · less than 20% down · default insurance required | VariableOntario | 5 yearsFirst | RBC Prime − 0.600% (3.850%) | Up to 95% LTVFee wording published | Recently datedRate dated October 15, 2026Last verified October 19, 2026Source opens in a new tab | |
DUCA Credit UnionLow Rate Mortgage — Insured High Ratio — 5 Year AdjustableInsured high-ratio residential mortgage | VariableOntario | 5 yearsFirst | 3.90% | Up to 95% LTVA row states no lender fee | Recently checkedChecked October 19, 2026Source opens in a new tab | |
| VariableOntario | 5 yearsFirst | Prime − 0.55%Smallest of 10 published rows | Up to 95% LTVA row states no lender fee | Pricing dated within 45 daysRate dated September 30, 2026Last verified September 30, 2026Source opens in a new tab |
Owner-occupied residential; insured or insurable criteria apply
Owner-occupied residential; default-insured criteria apply
Insured high-ratio mortgage
Owner-occupied residential; default-insured/high-ratio criteria apply
Owner-occupied residential; lender qualification criteria apply
Insured or insurable purchase or switch
Residential; borrower-paid mortgage insurance required for this rate; lender qualification criteria apply
Owner-occupied residential; default-insured/high-ratio criteria apply
Retail Member mortgage
Owner-occupied residential property; mortgage-default-insured or high-ratio criteria apply
Owner-occupied residential; default-insured/high-ratio criteria apply
Owner-occupied residential; default-insured/high-ratio criteria apply
Owner-occupied residential; default-insured/high-ratio criteria apply
Insured single-family residential mortgage
Published range from insured through rental-property mortgage pricing
Residential; lender qualification criteria apply
Residential property; lender membership, credit and qualification criteria apply
Insurable purchase or transfer · up to 65% LTV
Owner-occupied residential; default-insured/high-ratio criteria apply
Insurable up to 65% LTV single-family residential mortgage
Owner-occupied residential; default-insured/high-ratio criteria apply
Purchase · less than 20% down · default insurance required
Insured high-ratio residential mortgage
Purchase · LTV up to 65%
Compare lender-published records with their original sources. The interface groups rows by lender and product, preserves formula and fee wording, shows the source and review date, and marks calculations incomplete when a public amount is not available. It does not infer city eligibility, approval, credit fit or a “best” mortgage.
Before acting: open the lender-hosted source, confirm the relevant pricing row and ask for a current quote or professional review. Published records can change after their verification date.