Residential lender
Community Trust mortgage rates
Checked against Community Trust's own rate page on October 15, 2026: 2 products.
Community Trust publishes posted closed-mortgage and automatic-renewal pricing while noting that residential lending is assessed case by case.
Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab- Distinct products
- 2
- Published pricing rows
- 6
- Published regions
- Ontario
- Last checked
- October 15, 2026
Qualification and structure signals present in the public records
- Categories
- Residential
- Positions
- Not stated by lender
- Term range
- 6–60 months
- LTV and fee coverage
- LTV not stated · fees shown on 6 of 6 rows
These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.
Published pricing
Mortgage products from Community Trust
Lender profile reviewed August 31, 2026
Residential
Posted Closed Mortgage Rates
Lowest published
5.04%
- Term / position
- 1–5 years · Not stated by lender
- Checked
- October 15, 2026 · 5 rows
Residential
Automatic Renewal — 6 Month Open
Published rate
10.99%
- Term / position
- 6 months · Not stated by lender
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Record history
Each line is a check at which the figure recorded here changed: the lender moved its rate, or an earlier record was corrected. History starts with the first full source check on September 29, 2026.
- October 12, 2026Posted Closed Mortgage Rates4.99% changed to 5.14%
- October 12, 2026Posted Closed Mortgage Rates4.89% changed to 5.04%
Source and methodology
Official lender-hosted mortgage rates and fees page. Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.
