Open Mortgage Rates

Residential lender

EQRAZ mortgage rates

Checked against EQRAZ's own rate page on October 15, 2026: 5 products.

EQRAZ publishes dated posted and special residential mortgage rates across one- through five-year fixed terms, subject to its credit criteria.

Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab
Distinct products
5
Published pricing rows
5
Published regions
Ontario
Last checked
October 15, 2026

Qualification and structure signals present in the public records

Categories
Fixed
Positions
Not stated
Term range
1–5 years
LTV and fee coverage
LTV not stated · fees shown on 5 of 5 rows

These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.

Published pricing

Mortgage products from EQRAZ

Lender profile reviewed August 31, 2026

Record history

Each line is a check at which the figure recorded here changed: the lender moved its rate, or an earlier record was corrected. History starts with the first full source check on September 29, 2026.

  1. October 15, 20262 Year Fixed — Posted7.25% changed to 7.20%
  2. October 15, 20263 Year Fixed — Posted7.35% changed to 7.25%
  3. October 15, 20264 Year Fixed — Posted7.50% changed to 7.45%
  4. October 15, 20265 Year Fixed — Posted7.60% changed to 7.55%
  5. October 12, 20261 Year Fixed — Posted7.00% changed to 6.90%
  6. October 12, 20262 Year Fixed — Posted7.35% changed to 7.25%
  7. October 12, 20263 Year Fixed — Posted7.45% changed to 7.35%
  8. October 12, 20264 Year Fixed — Posted7.60% changed to 7.50%
  9. October 12, 20265 Year Fixed — Posted7.70% changed to 7.60%
  10. October 1, 20261 Year Fixed — Posted9.03% changed to 7.00%
  11. October 1, 20261 Year Fixed — SpecialNo longer listed by the lender (last recorded as 8.03%)
  12. October 1, 20262 Year Fixed — Posted9.39% changed to 7.35%

The 12 most recent of 24 recorded changes.

Source and methodology

Official lender-hosted residential mortgage rate page. Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.