Trust-company mortgage lender
IG Wealth Management mortgage rates
Checked against IG Wealth Management's own rate page on October 15, 2026: 14 products, lowest fixed offer 4.79% (Promotional 3 Year Fixed Range); lowest variable offer 3.70% (Promotional 5 Year Variable Range).
IG publishes promotional mortgage ranges plus posted fixed, adjustable-rate and home-equity pricing through Investors Group Trust Co. Ltd.
Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab- Distinct products
- 14
- Published pricing rows
- 14
- Published regions
- Ontario
- Last checked
- October 15, 2026
Qualification and structure signals present in the public records
- Categories
- Variable, Fixed, HELOC, Residential
- Positions
- First
- Term range
- 6–120 months
- LTV and fee coverage
- LTV not stated · fees shown on 14 of 14 rows
These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.
Published pricing
Mortgage products from IG Wealth Management
Lender profile reviewed August 31, 2026
Variable
Promotional 5 Year Variable Range
Published rate
3.70% - 4.14%
- Term / position
- 5 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Fixed
Promotional 3 Year Fixed Range
Published rate
4.79% - 5.24%
- Term / position
- 3 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Fixed
Promotional 5 Year Fixed Range
Published rate
4.89% - 5.29%
- Term / position
- 5 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
HELOC
Home Equity Plan
Published rate
4.95% · Prime + 0.50%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
24 Month Closed — Posted
Published rate
5.54%
- Term / position
- 2 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
12 Month Closed — Posted
Published rate
5.84%
- Term / position
- 1 year · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
48 Month Closed — Posted
Published rate
5.99%
- Term / position
- 4 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
36 Month Closed — Posted
Published rate
6.05%
- Term / position
- 3 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
6 Month Closed — Posted
Published rate
6.09%
- Term / position
- 6 months · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
60 Month Closed — Posted
Published rate
6.09%
- Term / position
- 5 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
84 Month Closed — Posted
Published rate
6.40%
- Term / position
- 7 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
120 Month Closed — Posted
Published rate
6.80%
- Term / position
- 10 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
12 Month Open — Posted
Published rate
9.95%
- Term / position
- 1 year · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
6 Month Open — Posted
Published rate
9.95%
- Term / position
- 6 months · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Record history
Each line is a check at which the figure recorded here changed: the lender moved its rate, or an earlier record was corrected. History starts with the first full source check on September 29, 2026.
- October 12, 202624 Month Closed — Posted5.14% changed to 5.54%
- October 12, 2026Promotional 3 Year Fixed Range4.69%–5.09% changed to 4.79% - 5.24%
- October 12, 2026Promotional 5 Year Fixed Range4.79%–5.14% changed to 4.89% - 5.29%
- October 12, 2026Promotional 5 Year Variable Range3.75%–4.14% changed to 3.70% - 4.14%
- September 30, 20265 Year Adjustable Rate Adjustable Payment MortgageNo longer listed by the lender (last recorded as 4.45% · one-month closed-rate reset)
- September 29, 2026Promotional 3 Year Fixed Range4.34%–4.79% changed to 4.69%–5.09%
- September 29, 2026Promotional 5 Year Fixed Range4.49%–4.84% changed to 4.79%–5.14%
- September 29, 2026Promotional 5 Year Variable Range3.75%–4.09% changed to 3.75%–4.14%
Source and methodology
Mortgages offered by Investors Group Trust Co. Ltd. and arranged by nesto Inc. (Ontario brokerage 13044). Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.