Credit union
Meridian Credit Union mortgage rates
Checked against Meridian Credit Union's own rate page on October 15, 2026: 18 products, lowest variable offer 3.44% (5 Year Closed Variable High Ratio).
Meridian publishes special and posted fixed mortgages, variable mortgages and secured home-equity lines with APR and prime-rate context for retail Members.
Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab- Distinct products
- 18
- Published pricing rows
- 18
- Published regions
- Ontario
- Last checked
- October 15, 2026
Qualification and structure signals present in the public records
- Categories
- Variable, Residential, HELOC
- Positions
- First
- Term range
- 6–120 months
- LTV and fee coverage
- Up to 95% LTV · fees shown on 18 of 18 rows
These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.
Published pricing
Mortgage products from Meridian Credit Union
Lender profile reviewed August 31, 2026
Variable
5 Year Closed Variable High Ratio
Published rate
3.44% · Prime − 1.01%
- Term / position
- 5 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Variable
5 Year Closed Variable
Published rate
3.64% · Prime − 0.81%
- Term / position
- 5 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
3 Year Closed High Ratio — Special Offer
Published rate
4.34%
- Term / position
- 3 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
3 Year Closed — Special Offer
Published rate
4.49%
- Term / position
- 3 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
5 Year Closed High Ratio — Special Offer
Published rate
4.59%
- Term / position
- 5 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
5 Year Closed — Special Offer
Published rate
4.74%
- Term / position
- 5 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
HELOC
Flex Line Mortgage / HELOC
Published rate
4.95% · Prime + 0.50%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
HELOC
Secured Home Equity Line of Credit
Published rate
4.95%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
2 Year Closed — Posted
Published rate
5.74%
- Term / position
- 2 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
1 Year Closed — Posted
Published rate
6.09%
- Term / position
- 1 year · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
4 Year Closed — Posted
Published rate
6.19%
- Term / position
- 4 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Variable
5 Year Open Variable
Published rate
6.45% · Prime + 2.00%
- Term / position
- 5 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
5 Year Closed — Posted
Published rate
6.49%
- Term / position
- 5 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
3 Year Closed — Posted
Published rate
6.54%
- Term / position
- 3 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
7 Year Closed — Posted
Published rate
6.89%
- Term / position
- 7 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
10 Year Closed — Posted
Published rate
6.99%
- Term / position
- 10 years · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
6 Month Convertible — Posted
Published rate
7.84%
- Term / position
- 6 months · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Residential
1 Year Open — Posted
Published rate
8.00%
- Term / position
- 1 year · First
- Checked
- October 15, 2026
Record history
Each line is a check at which the figure recorded here changed: the lender moved its rate, or an earlier record was corrected. History starts with the first full source check on September 29, 2026.
- October 12, 20265 Year Closed High Ratio — Special Offer4.49% changed to 4.59%
- September 29, 20263 Year Closed — Special Offer4.29% changed to 4.49%
- September 29, 20263 Year Closed High Ratio — Special Offer3.99% changed to 4.34%
- September 29, 20265 Year Closed — Special Offer4.59% changed to 4.74%
- September 29, 20265 Year Closed High Ratio — Special Offer4.14% changed to 4.49%
Source and methodology
Official credit-union mortgage and borrowing rate page. Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.