Alternative lender
National Bank Optimum Mortgage mortgage rates
Checked against National Bank Optimum Mortgage's own rate page on October 19, 2026: 2 products.
National Bank publishes current Optimum alternative fixed- and variable-rate pricing alongside maximum LTV, borrower, property and fee context.
Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab- Distinct products
- 2
- Published pricing rows
- 5
- Published regions
- Ontario
- Last checked
- October 19, 2026
Qualification and structure signals present in the public records
- Categories
- Alternative
- Positions
- Not stated by lender
- Term range
- 1–5 years
- LTV and fee coverage
- Up to 80% LTV · fees shown on 5 of 5 rows
These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.
Published pricing
Mortgage products from National Bank Optimum Mortgage
Lender profile reviewed August 31, 2026
Alternative
Alternative Variable-Rate Mortgage
Published rate
Prime + 2.00% (6.45%)
- Term / position
- 5 years · Not stated by lender
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Alternative
Alternative Fixed-Rate Mortgage
Lowest published
7.39%
- Term / position
- 1–4 years · Not stated by lender
- Checked
- October 19, 2026 · 4 rows
Record history
No figure in National Bank Optimum Mortgage's records has changed since the first full source check on September 29, 2026.
Source and methodology
National Bank Optimum Mortgage lender-hosted pricing. Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.