Mortgage investment corporation
Northside MIC mortgage rates
Checked against Northside MIC's own rate page on October 19, 2026: 6 products.
Northside publishes starting rates, maximum LTVs, fee floors and six- to twelve-month term guidance for residential, commercial and construction mortgages.
Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab- Distinct products
- 6
- Published pricing rows
- 6
- Published regions
- Ontario
- Last checked
- October 19, 2026
Qualification and structure signals present in the public records
- Categories
- Private, Construction, Commercial
- Positions
- First, Second
- Term range
- Not stated
- LTV and fee coverage
- Up to 80% LTV · fees shown on 6 of 6 rows
These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.
Published pricing
Mortgage products from Northside MIC
Lender profile reviewed September 1, 2026
Private
Residential First Mortgage
Published rate
Starting at 8.99%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Construction
Construction First Mortgage
Published rate
Starting at 9.99%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Commercial
Commercial First Mortgage
Published rate
Starting at 10.99%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Private
Residential Second Mortgage
Published rate
Starting at 10.99%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · Second
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Construction
Construction Second Mortgage
Published rate
Starting at 11.49%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · Second
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Commercial
Commercial Second Mortgage
Published rate
Starting at 12.99%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · Second
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Record history
No figure in Northside MIC's records has changed since the first full source check on September 29, 2026.
Source and methodology
Official lender-hosted lending guidelines. Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.
