Credit union
Ontario Educational Credit Union mortgage rates
Checked against Ontario Educational Credit Union's own rate page on October 19, 2026: 11 products, lowest fixed offer 4.69% (3 Year Closed Fixed Mortgage).
Ontario Educational Credit Union publishes a lender-hosted mortgage pricing page with the rate, term and qualification context used for this public listing.
Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab- Distinct products
- 11
- Published pricing rows
- 11
- Published regions
- Ontario
- Last checked
- October 19, 2026
Qualification and structure signals present in the public records
- Categories
- Variable, Fixed
- Positions
- First mortgage
- Term range
- 6–60 months
- LTV and fee coverage
- LTV not stated · fees shown on 11 of 11 rows
These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.
Published pricing
Mortgage products from Ontario Educational Credit Union
Lender profile reviewed September 1, 2026
Variable
Meritline Home Equity Line of Credit
Published rate
As low as 4.45% home-equity line of credit
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Variable
Variable Mortgage
Published rate
As low as 4.45% variable
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
3 Year Closed Fixed Mortgage
Published rate
4.69% 3-year closed fixed
- Term / position
- 3 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
4 Year Closed Fixed Mortgage
Published rate
4.79% 4-year closed fixed
- Term / position
- 4 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
5 Year Closed Fixed Mortgage
Published rate
4.79% 5-year closed fixed
- Term / position
- 5 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
2 Year Closed Fixed Mortgage
Published rate
4.89% 2-year closed fixed
- Term / position
- 2 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
1 Year Closed Fixed Mortgage
Published rate
5.20% 1-year closed fixed
- Term / position
- 1 year · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
6 Month Closed Fixed Mortgage
Published rate
6.99% 6-month closed fixed
- Term / position
- 6 months · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
1 Year Open Fixed Mortgage
Published rate
8.00% 1-year open fixed
- Term / position
- 1 year · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
2 Year Open Fixed Mortgage
Published rate
8.00% 2-year open fixed
- Term / position
- 2 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
6 Month Open Fixed Mortgage
Published rate
8.50% 6-month open fixed
- Term / position
- 6 months · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Record history
No figure in Ontario Educational Credit Union's records has changed since the first full source check on September 29, 2026.
Source and methodology
Official lender-hosted public mortgage pricing page. Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.