Credit union
Oshawa Community Credit Union mortgage rates
Checked against Oshawa Community Credit Union's own rate page on October 19, 2026: 17 products, lowest fixed offer 4.04% (3 Year New-Money Closed Fixed Special).
Oshawa Community Credit Union publishes a lender-hosted mortgage pricing page with the rate, term and qualification context used for this public listing.
Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab- Distinct products
- 17
- Published pricing rows
- 17
- Published regions
- Ontario
- Last checked
- October 19, 2026
Qualification and structure signals present in the public records
- Categories
- Variable, Fixed
- Positions
- First mortgage, Second mortgage
- Term range
- 1–5 years
- LTV and fee coverage
- LTV not stated · fees shown on 17 of 17 rows
These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.
Published pricing
Mortgage products from Oshawa Community Credit Union
Lender profile reviewed September 1, 2026
Variable
5 Year New-Money Closed Variable Special
Published rate
Prime - 0.75% (3.70% at published Prime 4.45%)
- Term / position
- 5 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Variable
Half-Percent-Below-Prime Variable Mortgage
Published rate
Prime - 0.50% (3.95% at published Prime 4.45%)
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
3 Year New-Money Closed Fixed Special
Published rate
4.04% 3-year new-money closed fixed special
- Term / position
- 3 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
5 Year New-Money Closed Fixed Conventional Special
Published rate
4.09% 5-year new-money conventional fixed special
- Term / position
- 5 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
5 Year New-Money Closed Fixed Insured Special
Published rate
4.09% 5-year new-money insured fixed special
- Term / position
- 5 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
2 Year New-Money Closed Fixed Special
Published rate
4.25% 2-year new-money closed fixed special
- Term / position
- 2 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
4 Year New-Money Closed Fixed Special
Published rate
4.49% 4-year new-money closed fixed special
- Term / position
- 4 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
1 Year New-Money Closed Fixed Special
Published rate
4.70% 1-year new-money closed fixed special
- Term / position
- 1 year · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
2 Year Closed Fixed Mortgage
Published rate
5.19% 2-year closed posted rate
- Term / position
- 2 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Variable
Meritline First Mortgage
Published rate
Prime + 0.75% (5.20% at published Prime 4.45%)
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Variable
Variable-Rate First Mortgage
Published rate
Prime + 0.75% (5.20% at published Prime 4.45%)
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
3 Year Closed Fixed Mortgage
Published rate
5.72% 3-year closed posted rate
- Term / position
- 3 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
5 Year Closed Fixed Mortgage
Published rate
5.74% 5-year closed posted rate
- Term / position
- 5 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
1 Year Closed Fixed Mortgage
Published rate
5.77% 1-year closed posted rate
- Term / position
- 1 year · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
4 Year Closed Fixed Mortgage
Published rate
5.77% 4-year closed posted rate
- Term / position
- 4 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Variable
Meritline Second Mortgage
Published rate
Prime + 1.75% (6.20% at published Prime 4.45%)
- Term / position
- Term not stated · Second mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
1 Year Open Fixed Mortgage
Published rate
8.50% 1-year open posted rate
- Term / position
- 1 year · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Record history
No figure in Oshawa Community Credit Union's records has changed since the first full source check on September 29, 2026.
Source and methodology
Official lender-hosted public mortgage pricing page. Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.