Credit union
St. Stanislaus–St. Casimir's Polish Parishes Credit Union mortgage rates
Checked against St. Stanislaus–St. Casimir's Polish Parishes Credit Union's own rate page on October 19, 2026: 15 products, lowest fixed offer 4.19% (3 Year Closed Residential First Mortgage); lowest variable offer 7.20% (5 Year Open Variable Residential Mortgage).
St. Stanislaus–St. Casimir's Polish Parishes Credit Union publishes a lender-hosted mortgage pricing page with the rate, term and qualification context used for this public listing.
Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab- Distinct products
- 15
- Published pricing rows
- 15
- Published regions
- Ontario
- Last checked
- October 19, 2026
Qualification and structure signals present in the public records
- Categories
- Fixed, HELOC, Variable
- Positions
- First mortgage, Secured revolving credit, Second mortgage
- Term range
- 6–60 months
- LTV and fee coverage
- LTV not stated · fees shown on 15 of 15 rows
These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.
Published pricing
Mortgage products from St. Stanislaus–St. Casimir's Polish Parishes Credit Union
Lender profile reviewed September 1, 2026
Fixed
3 Year Closed Residential First Mortgage
Published rate
4.19% 3-year closed
- Term / position
- 3 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
4 Year Closed Residential First Mortgage
Published rate
4.44% 4-year closed
- Term / position
- 4 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
5 Year Closed Residential First Mortgage
Published rate
4.49% 5-year closed residential first mortgage
- Term / position
- 5 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
2 Year Closed Residential First Mortgage
Published rate
4.54% 2-year closed
- Term / position
- 2 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
HELOC
Home Equity Line of Credit
Published rate
Polish Credit Union Prime + 0.50% (5.20% at published 4.70% Prime)
- Term / position
- Term not stated · Secured revolving credit
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
1 Year Closed Residential First Mortgage
Published rate
5.25% 1-year closed
- Term / position
- 1 year · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
3 Year Closed Residential Second Mortgage
Published rate
5.69% 3-year closed second mortgage
- Term / position
- 3 years · Second mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
4 Year Closed Residential Second Mortgage
Published rate
5.94% 4-year closed second mortgage
- Term / position
- 4 years · Second mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
5 Year Closed Residential Second Mortgage
Published rate
5.99% 5-year closed second mortgage
- Term / position
- 5 years · Second mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
2 Year Closed Residential Second Mortgage
Published rate
6.04% 2-year closed second mortgage
- Term / position
- 2 years · Second mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
1 Year Closed Residential Second Mortgage
Published rate
6.75% 1-year closed second mortgage
- Term / position
- 1 year · Second mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Variable
5 Year Open Variable Residential Mortgage
Published rate
7.20% 5-year open variable
- Term / position
- 5 years · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
6 Month Open Residential First Mortgage
Published rate
7.75% 6-month open
- Term / position
- 6 months · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
6 Month Open Residential Second Mortgage
Published rate
8.20% 6-month open second mortgage
- Term / position
- 6 months · Second mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Fixed
1 Year Open Residential First Mortgage
Published rate
8.75% 1-year open first mortgage
- Term / position
- 1 year · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Record history
No figure in St. Stanislaus–St. Casimir's Polish Parishes Credit Union's records has changed since the first full source check on September 29, 2026.
Source and methodology
Official lender-hosted public mortgage pricing page. Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.