Mortgage investment corporation
RiverRock MIC mortgage rates
Checked against RiverRock MIC's own rate page on October 19, 2026: 2 products.
RiverRock publishes current starting rates for first- and second-position private mortgages, an 80% maximum LTV and its lender-fee floor.
Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab- Distinct products
- 2
- Published pricing rows
- 2
- Published regions
- Ontario
- Last checked
- October 19, 2026
Qualification and structure signals present in the public records
- Categories
- Private
- Positions
- First, Second
- Term range
- Not stated
- LTV and fee coverage
- Up to 80% LTV · fees shown on 2 of 2 rows
These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.
Published pricing
Mortgage products from RiverRock MIC
Lender profile reviewed September 1, 2026
Private
First Mortgage
Published rate
Starting at 5.99%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Private
Second Mortgage
Published rate
Starting at 8.99%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · Second
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Record history
No figure in RiverRock MIC's records has changed since the first full source check on September 29, 2026.
Source and methodology
Ontario mortgage brokerage 13306 · mortgage administrator 12514. Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.