Private lender
Sequence Capital mortgage rates
Checked against Sequence Capital's own rate page on October 19, 2026: 4 products.
Sequence publishes Ontario urban and rural first- and second-mortgage starting rates with LTV bands, percentage fees and minimum lender fees.
Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab- Distinct products
- 4
- Published pricing rows
- 16
- Published regions
- Ontario
- Last checked
- October 19, 2026
Qualification and structure signals present in the public records
- Categories
- Private
- Positions
- First, Second
- Term range
- Not stated
- LTV and fee coverage
- Up to 75% LTV · fees shown on 16 of 16 rows
These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.
Published pricing
Mortgage products from Sequence Capital
Lender profile reviewed August 31, 2026
Private
Urban First Mortgage
Lowest published
From 6.99%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First
- Checked
- October 19, 2026 · 4 rows
Private
Urban Second Mortgage
Lowest published
From 7.99%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · Second
- Checked
- October 19, 2026 · 5 rows
Private
Rural First Mortgage
Lowest published
From 8.49%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First
- Checked
- October 19, 2026 · 4 rows
Private
Rural Second Mortgage
Lowest published
From 8.99%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · Second
- Checked
- October 19, 2026 · 3 rows
Record history
No figure in Sequence Capital's records has changed since the first full source check on September 29, 2026.
Source and methodology
Ontario mortgage brokerage 13213. Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.
