Private lender
Stonefield Capital mortgage rates
Checked against Stonefield Capital's own rate page on October 19, 2026: 2 products.
Stonefield publishes Ontario private first- and second-mortgage pricing by LTV band, together with lender-fee ranges, short-term conditions and a separate first-position program.
Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab- Distinct products
- 2
- Published pricing rows
- 9
- Published regions
- Ontario
- Last checked
- October 19, 2026
Qualification and structure signals present in the public records
- Categories
- Private
- Positions
- First, Second
- Term range
- Not stated
- LTV and fee coverage
- Up to 70% LTV · fees shown on 9 of 9 rows
These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.
Published pricing
Mortgage products from Stonefield Capital
Lender profile reviewed September 1, 2026
Private
Stonefield Ace
Lowest published
From 5.99%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First
- Checked
- October 19, 2026 · 3 rows
Private
Stonefield Flex
Lowest published
From 7.99%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First / Second
- Checked
- October 19, 2026 · 6 rows
Record history
Each line is a check at which the figure recorded here changed: the lender moved its rate, or an earlier record was corrected. History starts with the first full source check on September 29, 2026.
- September 29, 2026Purchase SpecialNo longer listed by the lender (last recorded as From 5.49%)
Source and methodology
Ontario mortgage brokerage 13722 · mortgage administrator 13636. Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.