Private lender
Tactical Mortgage Investments mortgage rates
Checked against Tactical Mortgage Investments's own rate page on October 19, 2026: 3 products.
Tactical Mortgage Investments, part of the RFA group, publishes first-, second- and multi-property private financing starting rates for the GTA and selected Ontario markets.
Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab- Distinct products
- 3
- Published pricing rows
- 3
- Published regions
- Greater Toronto Area and selected Ontario markets
- Last checked
- October 19, 2026
Qualification and structure signals present in the public records
- Categories
- Private
- Positions
- First mortgage, Multi-property mortgage, Second mortgage
- Term range
- Not stated
- LTV and fee coverage
- Up to 80% LTV · fees shown on 3 of 3 rows
These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.
Published pricing
Mortgage products from Tactical Mortgage Investments
Lender profile reviewed September 3, 2026
Private
Private First Mortgage — 1 to 24 Month Options
Published rate
Starting at 5.99%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Private
Multi-Property Financing — 1 to 12 Month Options
Published rate
Starting at 6.99%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · Multi-property mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Private
Private Second Mortgage — 1 to 24 Month Options
Published rate
Starting at 8.99%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · Second mortgage
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Record history
No figure in Tactical Mortgage Investments's records has changed since the first full source check on September 29, 2026.
Source and methodology
Official lender-hosted product suite · part of the RFA group. Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.