Credit union
WFCU Credit Union mortgage rate records
WFCU Credit Union publishes a lender-hosted mortgage pricing page with the rate, term and qualification context used for this public listing.
Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab- Distinct products
- 13
- Published pricing rows
- 13
- Published regions
- Ontario
- Latest record
- September 1, 2026
Qualification and structure signals present in the public records
- Categories
- Fixed, Variable
- Positions
- First or second mortgage, First mortgage
- Term range
- 6–84 months
- LTV and fee coverage
- LTV not stated · fees shown on 13 of 13 rows
These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.
Published pricing
Mortgage products from WFCU Credit Union
Public profile checked September 1, 2026
Fixed
3 Year Fixed High-Ratio Special
Smallest displayed row
3.99% APR · 3-year fixed high-ratio special
- Term / position
- 36–36 months · First or second mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
5 Year Fixed-Rate High-Ratio Mortgage Special
Smallest displayed row
4.37% APR for 5-year fixed high-ratio special
- Term / position
- 60–60 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
5 Year Fixed Special
Smallest displayed row
4.56% APR · 5-year fixed special
- Term / position
- 60–60 months · First or second mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
3 Year Fixed Special
Smallest displayed row
4.57% APR · 3-year fixed special
- Term / position
- 36–36 months · First or second mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
3 Year Fixed Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
5.31% APR · 3-year fixed
- Term / position
- 36–36 months · First or second mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
2 Year Fixed Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
5.47% APR · 2-year fixed
- Term / position
- 24–24 months · First or second mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
5 Year Fixed Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
5.54% APR · 5-year fixed
- Term / position
- 60–60 months · First or second mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
4 Year Fixed Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
5.94% APR · 4-year fixed
- Term / position
- 48–48 months · First or second mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
1 Year Fixed Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
6.48% APR · 1-year fixed
- Term / position
- 12–12 months · First or second mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
7 Year Fixed Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
7.10% APR · 7-year fixed
- Term / position
- 84–84 months · First or second mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
6 Month Fixed Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
7.36% APR · 6-month fixed
- Term / position
- 6–6 months · First or second mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Variable
Closed Variable Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
From 8.88% APR · closed variable
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First or second mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Variable
Open Variable Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
From 9.92% APR · open variable
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First or second mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Source and methodology
Official lender-hosted public mortgage pricing page. Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.