Mortgage investment corporation
Indigoblue MIC mortgage rates
Checked against Indigoblue MIC's own rate page on October 19, 2026: 3 products.
Indigoblue publishes Ontario bridge, first- and second-mortgage starting rates with fee floors, an 85% LTV ceiling and flexible short-term options.
Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab- Distinct products
- 3
- Published pricing rows
- 3
- Published regions
- Ontario
- Last checked
- October 19, 2026
Qualification and structure signals present in the public records
- Categories
- Bridge, Private
- Positions
- First, Second
- Term range
- Not stated
- LTV and fee coverage
- Up to 85% LTV · fees shown on 3 of 3 rows
These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.
Published pricing
Mortgage products from Indigoblue MIC
Lender profile reviewed September 1, 2026
Bridge
Bridge Program
Published rate
From 5.99%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First
- Checked
- October 19, 2026
Private
First Mortgage
Published rate
Starting at 8.99%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First
- Checked
- September 1, 2026
Private
Second Mortgage
Published rate
Starting at 10.99%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · Second
- Checked
- September 1, 2026
Record history
Each line is a check at which the figure recorded here changed: the lender moved its rate, or an earlier record was corrected. History starts with the first full source check on September 29, 2026.
- September 29, 2026Bridge LoanStarting at 7.90% changed to From 5.99%
Source and methodology
Ontario mortgage brokerage 12910 · mortgage administrator 13086. Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.
