Open Mortgage Rates

Indigoblue MIC · Bridge

Bridge Program

Ontario · First

Smallest displayed rate row
From 5.99%

Not a statement that this row applies or is the least costly.

Published pricing rows
1
Maximum LTV shown
85%
Latest source check
October 19, 2026

Recently checked

Public qualification and structure context

Terms shown
Not stated
Positions
First
Published qualification or property wording
Ontario residential or mixed-use · no minimum Beacon · interest-only and prepaid options

These fields are a source-grounded screening aid. They do not model credit, income, debt service, appraisal, title, location details or lender discretion that are absent from the public record.

Pricing details

Match the applicable published row

Rows are ordered by displayed rate for scanning. Use the qualification, term, LTV, position and fee columns to identify whether two rows are actually comparable.

Published pricing rows for Indigoblue MIC Bridge Program
Published rateTermQualification or property contextMaximum LTVPositionFees and details
From 5.99%Not statedOntario residential or mixed-use · no minimum Beacon · interest-only and prepaid options85%FirstFees start at 1% · 1, 3, 6 or 12 month term · additional premiums may apply

Original lender source

Review the lender page or document used for this listing before relying on a row. The source may contain conditions that do not fit into the table.

View Indigoblue MIC Broker Pricing opens in a new tab

Freshness methodology

“Rate dated” is the lender’s effective date when supplied. “Verified” is the date the public source was checked. A recent verification does not freeze pricing after that date.

Source status
Recently checked
Latest record
October 19, 2026
Verified
October 19, 2026

Ask about the public criteria

Share broad transaction details to ask how the published rows differ. This does not reserve a rate, submit an application or guarantee qualification.

Your mortgage

See the privacy notice.