Your Credit Union · HELOC
MeritLine Variable
Ontario · Secured revolving credit
- Smallest displayed rate row
- 5.45% MeritLine variable
- Published pricing rows
- 1
- Latest source check
- September 1, 2026
Not a statement that this row applies or is the least costly.
Recently checked
Public qualification and structure context
- Terms shown
- Not stated
- Positions
- Secured revolving credit
- Published qualification or property wording
- Residential; lender qualification criteria apply
These fields are a source-grounded screening aid. They do not model credit, income, debt service, appraisal, title, location details or lender discretion that are absent from the public record.
Pricing details
Match the applicable published row
Rows are ordered by displayed rate for scanning. Use the qualification, term, LTV, position and fee columns to identify whether two rows are actually comparable.
| Published rate | Term | Qualification or property context | Position | Fees and details |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5.45% MeritLine variable | Not stated | Residential; lender qualification criteria apply | Secured revolving credit | APR and fees are not stated for this row on the public rate page; lender conditions apply. |
Original lender source
Review the lender page or document used for this listing before relying on a row. The source may contain conditions that do not fit into the table.
View Official Your Credit Union rates page opens in a new tabFreshness methodology
“Rate dated” is the lender’s effective date when supplied. “Verified” is the date the public source was checked. A recent verification does not freeze pricing after that date.
- Source status
- Recently checked
- Latest record
- September 1, 2026
- Verified
- September 1, 2026
Other public records in the same category
Ordered by matching mortgage position and term proximity, not by suitability or expected approval.
Northern Credit Union
MeritLine Home Equity Line of Credit
Secured revolving credit · term not stated · 1 published row
St. Stanislaus–St. Casimir's Polish Parishes Credit Union
Home Equity Line of Credit
Secured revolving credit · term not stated · 1 published row
B2B Bank
Home Equity Line of Credit
First · term not stated · 1 published row
IG Wealth Management
Home Equity Plan
First · term not stated · 1 published row